Board of Directors

Meet some of the people that help make the Traditional Archers of Oregon possible.


Riley Savage


Owner of Archery Past and traditional

bowhunter. Hillsboro, OR

Treas Nancy.jpg

Nancy Doran


Bio coming soon!

Jeremy Dipiero

Jeremy Depiero

Vice President

Longtime TAO member and traditional bowhunter. Dallas, OR


Mike Porter


Longtime TAO member and traditional bowhunter. Woodburn, OR

Bob Bourland.jpg

Matt Starley

Social Media

Picture and bio coming soon!

Bob Bourland

Field Governor

Co-host of the TradQuest Podcast and traditional bowhunter. Damascus, OR

Board of Directors

Jim Akenson / Carson Brown / Brian Crabaugh / Nancy Doran / Tyler Hays / Don Mendez

Walt Miller / James Orr / Rich Thompson


The Traditional Archers of Oregon are not only about a personal commitment to traditional archery, but maintaining and growing a community of like-minded shooters who share their skills, and knowledge with one another.